Texas Secretary of State

Ballot Certification Report 2020 MARCH 3RD DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 03, 2020

County: LIBERTY

PRESIDENT/VICE-PRESIDENT	Party
MICHAEL R. BLOOMBERG	DEMOCRATIC
ANDREW YANG	DEMOCRATIC
CORY BOOKER	DEMOCRATIC
JOHN K. DELANEY	DEMOCRATIC
PETE BUTTIGIEG	DEMOCRATIC
MARIANNE WILLIAMSON	DEMOCRATIC
ROQUE "ROCKY" DE LA FUENTE	DEMOCRATIC
BERNIE SANDERS	DEMOCRATIC
DEVAL PATRICK	DEMOCRATIC
MICHAEL BENNET	DEMOCRATIC
JOSEPH R. BIDEN	DEMOCRATIC
TULSI GABBARD	DEMOCRATIC
ELIZABETH WARREN	DEMOCRATIC
JULIÁN CASTRO	DEMOCRATIC
AMY KLOBUCHAR	DEMOCRATIC
ROBBY WELLS	DEMOCRATIC
TOM STEYER	DEMOCRATIC
U. S. SENATOR	
CRISTINA TZINTZUN RAMIREZ	DEMOCRATIC
MICHAEL COOPER	DEMOCRATIC
VICTOR HUGO HARRIS	DEMOCRATIC
D. R. HUNTER	DEMOCRATIC
SEMA HERNANDEZ	DEMOCRATIC
ANNIE "MAMÁ" GARCIA	DEMOCRATIC
CHRIS BELL	DEMOCRATIC
AMANDA K. EDWARDS	DEMOCRATIC
ADRIAN OCEGUEDA	DEMOCRATIC

Texas Secretary of State

Ballot Certification Report 2020 MARCH 3RD DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 03, 2020

County: LIBERTY

MARY "MJ" HEGAR **DEMOCRATIC ROYCE WEST** DEMOCRATIC JACK DANIEL FOSTER JR **DEMOCRATIC** U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 36 **Party RASHAD LEWIS DEMOCRATIC** RAILROAD COMMISSIONER **KELLY STONE DEMOCRATIC** MARK WATSON **DEMOCRATIC** CHRYSTA CASTAÑEDA **DEMOCRATIC** ROBERTO R. "BETO" ALONZO **DEMOCRATIC** CHIEF JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT AMY CLARK MEACHUM **DEMOCRATIC** JERRY ZIMMERER **DEMOCRATIC** JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 6 - UNEXPIRED TERM LARRY PRAEGER **DEMOCRATIC** KATHY CHENG **DEMOCRATIC JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 7 BRANDY VOSS DEMOCRATIC** STACI WILLIAMS **DEMOCRATIC JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 8** GISELA D. TRIANA **DEMOCRATIC** PETER KELLY **DEMOCRATIC** JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 3 WILLIAM PIERATT DEMOND **DEMOCRATIC DAN WOOD DEMOCRATIC**

DEMOCRATIC

ELIZABETH DAVIS FRIZELL

Texas Secretary of State

Ballot Certification Report 2020 MARCH 3RD DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 03, 2020

County: LIBERTY

MARTIN TRAHAN

JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 4	Party
TINA CLINTON	DEMOCRATIC
STEVEN MIEARS	DEMOCRATIC
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 9	
BRANDON BIRMINGHAM	DEMOCRATIC
COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 1	
RONALD W. BLAKE	DEMOCRATIC
COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 3	
BARBARA MCINTYRE	DEMOCRATIC
COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 1	

DEMOCRATIC