Ballot Certification Report 2020 MARCH 3RD REPUBLICAN PRIMARY March 03, 2020

PRESIDENT/VICE-PRESIDENT	Party
ROQUE "ROCKY" DE LA FUENTE GUERRA	REPUBLICAN
DONALD J. TRUMP	REPUBLICAN
MATTHEW JOHN MATERN	REPUBLICAN
JOE WALSH	REPUBLICAN
BOB ELY	REPUBLICAN
ZOLTAN G. ISTVAN	REPUBLICAN
BILL WELD	REPUBLICAN
U.S. SENATOR	
JOHN CORNYN	REPUBLICAN
JOHN ANTHONY CASTRO	REPUBLICAN
MARK YANCEY	REPUBLICAN
DWAYNE STOVALL	REPUBLICAN
VIRGIL BIERSCHWALE	REPUBLICAN
U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 36	
BRIAN BABIN	REPUBLICAN
RJ BOATMAN	REPUBLICAN
RAILROAD COMMISSIONER	
RYAN SITTON	REPUBLICAN
JAMES "JIM" WRIGHT	REPUBLICAN
CHIEF JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT	
NATHAN HECHT	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 6 - UNEXPIRED TERM	
JANE BLAND	REPUBLICAN
JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 7	
JEFF BOYD	REPUBLICAN

Ballot Certification Report 2020 MARCH 3RD REPUBLICAN PRIMARY March 03, 2020

JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 8	Party
BRETT BUSBY	REPUBLICAN
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 3	
GINA PARKER	REPUBLICAN
BERT RICHARDSON	REPUBLICAN
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 4	
KEVIN PATRICK YEARY	REPUBLICAN
JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 9	
DAVID NEWELL	REPUBLICAN
STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 18	
ERNEST BAILES	REPUBLICAN
	KLI ÜDLICAN
CHIEF JUSTICE, 9TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT	
JAY WRIGHT	REPUBLICAN
JARROD LEE WALKER	REPUBLICAN
COLLEEN CORDTS RICE	REPUBLICAN
CHUCK "CHARLES B" MEYER	REPUBLICAN
SCOTT GOLEMON	REPUBLICAN
DISTRICT ATTORNEY, 253RD JUDICIAL DISTRICT	
LOGAN PICKETT	REPUBLICAN
JENNIFER L. BERGMAN	REPUBLICAN
COUNTY COURT AT LAW NO. 2	
ZACK ZBRANEK	REPUBLICAN
MICHELLE MANGUM-MERENDINO	REPUBLICAN
WESLEY N. HINCH	REPUBLICAN
FARRAH HERNANDEZ HARPER	REPUBLICAN
TERRY DENISE BACON	REPUBLICAN

Ballot Certification Report 2020 MARCH 3RD REPUBLICAN PRIMARY March 03, 2020

COUNTY ATTORNEY	Party
MATTHEW POSTON	REPUBLICAN
SHERIFF	
BOBBY RADER	REPUBLICAN
COUNTY TAX ASSESSOR-COLLECTOR	
RICHARD "RICKY" L. BROWN	REPUBLICAN
COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 1	
JAMES CARSON	REPUBLICAN
RODNEY A. WILLIAMS	REPUBLICAN
BRUCE KARBOWSKI	REPUBLICAN
TOBY WILBURN	REPUBLICAN
COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 3	
DAVID S. WHITMIRE	REPUBLICAN
JAMES BOO REAVES	REPUBLICAN
COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 1	
JACOB CANTU	REPUBLICAN
BILL GRIFFIN	REPUBLICAN
TAMMY BISHOP	REPUBLICAN
WAYNE MOODY	REPUBLICAN
COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 2	
LES HULSEY	REPUBLICAN
COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 3	
MARK "MADDOG" DAVISON	REPUBLICAN
COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 4	
ROBERT "ROBBY" E. THORNTON JR	REPUBLICAN

Ballot Certification Report 2020 MARCH 3RD REPUBLICAN PRIMARY March 03, 2020

GORDON BEAN	REPUBLICAN			
COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 5	Party			
S. DAVID HUNTER	REPUBLICAN			
COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 6				
ZACK HARKNESS	REPUBLICAN			
JOHN JOSLIN	REPUBLICAN			
CEDRIC MCDUFFIE	REPUBLICAN			