Texas Secretary of State

Ballot Certification Report 2020 JULY 14TH REPUBLICAN PRIMARY RUNOFF July 14, 2020

County: LIBERTY

CHIEF JUSTICE, 9TH COURT OF APPEALS DISTRICT	Party
JAY WRIGHT	REPUBLICAN
SCOTT GOLEMON	REPUBLICAN
COUNTY COURT AT LAW NO. 2	
ZACK ZBRANEK	REPUBLICAN
WESLEY N. HINCH	REPUBLICAN
COUNTY COMMISSIONER PRECINCT 1	
BRUCE KARBOWSKI	REPUBLICAN
TOBY WILBURN	REPUBLICAN
COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 1	
JACOB CANTU	REPUBLICAN
TAMMY BISHOP	REPUBLICAN
COUNTY CONSTABLE PRECINCT 6	
ZACK HARKNESS	REPUBLICAN
JOHN JOSLIN	REPUBLICAN