Skip Navigation
Quicklinks
Texas Counties Deliver
  • DAVID DOUGLAS

    TCEQ Designated Representative
    Interim Engineering Department Administrator
    Flood Plain Administrator
    Permits and Inspection Department Administrator

Raquel Lule

Senior Permit Clerk
(936) 336-4560 (x2414)
raquel.lule@co.liberty.tx.us

 

Maria Venegas
Permit Clerk
(936) 336-4560 (x2415)
maria.venegas@co.liberty.tx.us


Sandra Mancilla
Permit Clerk
(936) 336-4560 (x2411)
sandra.mancilla@co.liberty.tx.us

 

Leslie Gomez
Field Inspector
TCEQ Designated Representative
(936) 336-4560 (x2410)
leslie.gomez@co.liberty.tx.us

Sheila Villegas
Field Inspector-Complaints
(936) 336-4560 (x2413
sheila.villegas@co.liberty.tx.us

Melinda Soliday
Field Inspector

TCEQ Designated Representative

(936) 336-4560 (x2412)
melinda.soliday@co.liberty.tx.us

 

Permits and Inspections:

624 Fannin Street
Liberty, Texas 77575


Monday through Friday 8:00 am- 4:00 pm


Phone: 936-336-4560
Fax : 936-253-8222

 

JOB OPENING

  • OUTSIDE FLOOD PLAIN OR FLOOD WAY

    The requirements needed to obtain a permit for the construction of a building over 100 square feet OUTSIDE a flood plain, including mobile homes, carports, etc are:
    1. Provide proof of adequate operating OSSF
    2. Provide legal description of the property
    3. Provide size of building or mobile home
    4. Number of bedrooms
    5. Year and model of mobile home
    6. Provide value of building or mobile home
  • INSIDE FLOOD PLAIN OR FLOOD WAY

    The requirements needed to obtain a permit for the construction of a building over 100 square feet INSIDE a flood plain are: 

    1. Same requirements listed in the above 1 through 6
    2. Must have Elevation Certificate
    3. If building is the Flood Way a No-Rise Certificate should be attached to the Elevation Certificate
    The PERMIT FEE is based on $.15 per square foot plus $125.00 for the Permit
     

Copyright © {{YEAR}} {{COUNTY}} {{STATE}}

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM