Skip Navigation
Texas Counties Deliver

  • Delores Moore
    Executive Director


    Courthouse Annex
    2103 Cos
    Liberty, Texas 77575
    Phone: 936-336-4558, Ext. 5
    Fax: 936-336-8051

    Monday - Wednesday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
    Tuesday - Thursday By Appointment Only   -  Call: 936/336-4558 - ext. 5 


    **Any property owners interested in participating in the County Housing Program, contact the Housing Office
       for  more information.

  • The Liberty County Housing Authority Section 8 Wait List will closed indefinitely and no applications are being taken at this time.  Future updates will be posted on this website." 

  • Klint Bush - Chairperson
    Ryan Daniel - Chairperson
    Emily Cook - Commissioner
    Elaine Campbell - Commissioner
    Audrey Harrison- Commissioner

Copyright © {{YEAR}} {{COUNTY}} {{STATE}}

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM